Town of Boone, NC

Contacts By Station and Shift

A Shift B Shift C Shift
Captain Aaron Wilson
aaron.wilson@townofboone.net
Captain Jereme Daniels
jereme.daniels@townofboone.net
Captain Shane Garland
shane.garland@townofboone.net 
Captain Dennis Ley
dennis.ley@townoboone.net
Captain Matt Clark
matt.clark@townofboone.net
Captain Matt Krause
matt.krause@townofboone.net
Captain Patrick Maxey
patrick.maxey@townofboone.net 
Captain Chris Lyerly
chris.lyerly@townofboone.net
Captain Kyle Hassler
kyle.hassler@townofboone.net
Engineer Daniel Ingwersen
daniel.ingwersen@townofboone.net 
Firefighter Robbie Walker
robbie.walker@townofboon.net
Engineer Jay Kerely
jay.kerely@townofboone.net
Engineer Jacob Burleson
jacob.burleson@townofboone.net
Firefighter John Edmisten
john.edmisten@townofboone.net
Firefighter Mike Hicks
mike.hicks@townofboone.net 
Firefighter Ashley Harris
ashley.harris@townofboone.net
Firefighter Michael Miller
michael.miller@townofboone.net
Firefighter Mike Snider
mike.snider@townofboone.net 
   
D Shift (Shift Coverage. Full time)    
Engineer Greg Smith
greg.smith@townofboone.net

Boone Fire Main 828-268-6180
Boone Fire Station 1 828-268-6191
Boone Fire Station 2 828-268-6192
Boone Fire Station 3 828-268-6193