Town of Boone, NC

Contact Public Works

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. You may reach us either by phone, or simply click the email address of the person you are interested in contacting and you will be forwarded to our online email system. We will respond as soon as possible.

Town of Boone Public Works Center
321 East King Street
Boone, NC 28607
(828) 268-6230

ADMINISTRATION
Public Works Director

Rick Miller
rick.miller@townofboone.net

Public Works Deputy Director
Eric Gustaveson
eric.gustaveson@townofboone.net

Program Coordinator I
Shannon Isaacs
shannon.isaacs@townofboone.net

Program Coordinator I
Marsha Story
marsha.story@townofboone.net

COMMUNITY IMPROVEMENT

Community Improvement Coordinator
Shannon Isaacs
shannon.isaacs@townofboone.net

FACILITY MAINTENANCE (Town Parks/Greenways)

Facility Maintenance Superintendent
Todd Moody
todd.moody@townofboone.net

FLEET MAINTENANCE

Fleet Maintenance Superintendent
Jonathan Eggers
jonathan.eggers@townofboone.net

SANITATION & RECYCLING

Sanitation & Recycling Coordinator
Marsha Story
marsha.story@townofboone.net

STREETS

Streets Superintendent
Greg Hollars
greg.hollars@townofboone.net