Town of Boone, NC

Contact Public Utilities

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. You may reach us either by phone, or simply click the email address of the person you are interested in contacting and you will be forwarded to our online email system. We will respond as soon as possible.

Administration - (828) 268-6250 BACKFLOW/CROSS CONNECT- (828) 268-6250
Public Works Director
Rick Miller 
rick.miller@townofboone.net
Cross Connection Technician
Mike Trivette
mike.trivette@townofboone.net
 Public Works Deputy Director
Josh Eller
josh.eller@townofboone.net
WATER TREATMENT -(828)268-6999 

 Superintendent
Jody Prevette
jody.prevette@townofboone.net

 Safety/Risk Mangement
Terry Story
terry.story@townofboone.net
WASTE WATER TREATMENT (828)268-6270
Superintendent
Rudy Broschinski
rudy.broschinski@townofboone.net 
 
Program Cooridinator I
Lane Weiss
lane.weiss@townofboone.net
 Chief Operator
Mike Everett
mike.everett@townofboone.net 

Administrative Support Specialist
Elisa Phillips
elisa.phillips@townofboone.net 
Pretreatment Coordinator
Karen Reece
karen.reece@townofboone.net 

MAINTENANCE - (828)268-6250 
Superintendent
Jack Harmon
jack.harmon@townofboone.net 
 

Assistant Superintendent

David Reece
david.reece@townofboone.net