Sustainability Committee


The Sustainability Committee is responsible for establishing short- and long-term goals and recommendations to improve the sustainability and resilience of the community, conducts public focus groups, surveys, and educational programs on various areas of sustainability-related issues, and establishes a yearly public sustainability forum for the purpose of reporting effectiveness of current measures and receiving broad input for new measures. Currently, the Sustainability Committee has 7 board members and 3 student members.


  • 5:30 pm
  • 2nd Thursday of every even numbered month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Board MembersAppointedTerm Expires
John Prickett- Vice Chair7/18/20206/30-2023

Lee Ball- Board Member6/18/20196/30/2022
Joan Brook- Board Member8/15/20196/30/2022
Margie Mansure- Board Member2/20/20206/30/2023
Terry Cirone- Board Member6/18/20206/30/2023
Benjamin Scarboro- Board Member7/16/20206/30/2023
Luanna Nesbit- Board Member7/16/20206/30/2022
Jeremy Love- Board Member7/15/20216/30/2024
Brian Crutchfield- Board Member8/19/20216/20/2024
Danielle Stockman- Student Member9/16/20216/30/2024